Dolch PAC 60 486DX/66

By paulie420 on Thursday, March 23, 2023 20:09:15

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thursday, March 23, 2023 20:09:15

Re: Apple II Forever!

By opus7 on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 17:34:54

Latest reply by opus7 on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 17:34:54

I could never afford a Cyber supercomputer...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Monday, March 20, 2023 09:20:10

Latest reply by tenser on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 11:22:06

My new* 486 (*=old)

By xbit on Friday, February 10, 2023 06:25:16

Latest reply by Commodore Clifford on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 09:42:00

ArcaOS 5.0 - the "new" OS/2 Warp. Anyone used?

By Oldbieone on Thursday, February 23, 2023 10:27:44

Latest reply by Arelor on Thursday, March 16, 2023 14:16:54

Thinkpad Nostalgia

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thursday, March 09, 2023 00:00:13

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sunday, March 12, 2023 08:36:00

Cable Lacing

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tuesday, March 07, 2023 07:09:00

Latest reply by Zip on Thursday, March 09, 2023 19:20:40

Google Chromebook

By Mike Dippel on Sunday, February 26, 2023 16:19:46

Latest reply by Commodore Clifford on Sunday, March 05, 2023 23:46:24

Motherboard question: LuckyStar LS-486E

By xbit on Thursday, February 23, 2023 16:51:01

Latest reply by xbit on Monday, February 27, 2023 11:33:59

AmigaOS 3.2 - AROS - Emulation - BBS

By Oli on Sunday, February 19, 2023 20:53:39

Latest reply by Vorlon on Saturday, February 25, 2023 16:49:53

Typing this on a 386

By dozo on Saturday, February 18, 2023 20:44:44

Latest reply by Bikerbob on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 23:47:14

C=64 vs Pipe Organ

By Ben Collver on Saturday, February 18, 2023 10:36:45

Latest reply by Oli on Sunday, February 19, 2023 19:53:49

Game Cube

By Matthew Munson on Sunday, January 29, 2023 09:44:15

Latest reply by Bikerbob on Thursday, February 09, 2023 01:31:10

"A History of ARM"

By Oli on Tuesday, February 07, 2023 16:05:56

Latest reply by Oli on Tuesday, February 07, 2023 16:05:56

AmiDeb - i386

By vorlon on Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:04:01

Latest reply by vorlon on Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:04:01

PI

By niter3 on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 06:47:42

Latest reply by niter3 on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 20:55:10

TPUG Meeting

By claw on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 07:44:11

Latest reply by Bikerbob on Sunday, January 22, 2023 09:06:54

Start old pc for the first time - what to look out for?

By dozo on Friday, January 20, 2023 08:00:51

Latest reply by dozo on Friday, January 20, 2023 08:00:51

Happy Birthday Lisa

By Oli on Thursday, January 19, 2023 19:41:51

Latest reply by Oli on Thursday, January 19, 2023 19:41:51

WiFi 232 Modem issue

By PalKat on Monday, January 02, 2023 16:27:15

Latest reply by Commodore Clifford on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 12:10:08

Ultima 5 remake on the Atari 8-bit.

By Commodore Clifford on Saturday, December 24, 2022 03:47:02

Latest reply by Commodore Clifford on Saturday, December 24, 2022 03:47:02

NetBSD 10.0 BETA available

By Oli on Thursday, December 22, 2022 12:27:18

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Friday, December 23, 2022 08:45:00

Dos Utils - Qedit

By sPINOZa on Saturday, December 17, 2022 13:24:25

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Friday, December 23, 2022 08:41:00

Weird hobbies - Collecting Files

By sPINOZa on Sunday, December 11, 2022 13:41:55

Latest reply by acn on Saturday, December 17, 2022 12:57:00

RIP: Kathleen Booth, the inventor of assembly language

By Ogg on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 19:22:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 19:22:00

PiMiga 3... lets r0ck!

By paulie420 on Sunday, December 11, 2022 20:48:50

Latest reply by paulie420 on Monday, December 12, 2022 20:29:46

SBCs for 2o23

By paulie420 on Thursday, December 08, 2022 16:19:01

Latest reply by Spectre on Monday, December 12, 2022 06:55:00

Game console emulation on an Nvidia Shield

By Nightfox on Thursday, November 24, 2022 22:53:02

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sunday, December 11, 2022 09:11:22

weeCee 800Mhz Vortex86DX x86 PC..

By paulie420 on Thursday, December 08, 2022 14:44:35

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thursday, December 08, 2022 18:24:52

DIY 486 Tiny Form Factor

By Mandarax on Monday, December 05, 2022 15:03:34

Latest reply by Spectre on Wednesday, December 07, 2022 14:24:00

QWK Reader for Mac OS (pre-OS X)

By Otto Reverse on Friday, November 18, 2022 03:29:00

Latest reply by Spectre on Friday, December 02, 2022 08:13:00

if a sega Saturn mini happened

By Matthew Munson on Saturday, November 05, 2022 10:28:18

Latest reply by Spectre on Sunday, November 06, 2022 12:53:00

Amiga

By Mandarax on Sunday, October 23, 2022 20:46:42

Latest reply by Commodore Clifford on Friday, November 04, 2022 04:08:34

Re: Tiny BBS for DOS?

By MissChief on Sunday, September 04, 2022 14:11:24

Latest reply by Spectre on Sunday, October 30, 2022 07:06:00

Love Commodore? Want to meet Michael Tomczuk?

By claw on Monday, October 03, 2022 11:17:33

Latest reply by Bikerbob on Thursday, October 27, 2022 22:03:10

Commodordion C64 based accordion

By k9zw on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 09:46:57

Latest reply by k9zw on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 09:46:57

Dodgy Turntable

By Spectre on Thursday, October 06, 2022 19:43:00

Latest reply by Spectre on Friday, October 14, 2022 07:16:00

Re: BBSing on CP/M

By mrtinb on Monday, September 05, 2022 01:16:56

Latest reply by phigan on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:37:25

8bitworkshop.com

By paulie420 on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 16:34:03

Latest reply by boraxman on Saturday, September 24, 2022 19:24:58

Announcing AmiDeb - An Amiga Emulator system.

By vorlon on Friday, July 22, 2022 23:28:29

Latest reply by Blue White on Thursday, September 15, 2022 15:33:48

Vintage Computer Fair

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sunday, August 07, 2022 09:34:00

Latest reply by Darklord on Thursday, August 25, 2022 13:11:30

Janet Jackson is a vector for windows xp systems

By MATT MUNSON on Thursday, August 18, 2022 08:45:53

Latest reply by Spectre on Wednesday, August 24, 2022 01:55:00

Sega Genesis 2

By MATT MUNSON on Sunday, August 21, 2022 20:44:59

Latest reply by MATT MUNSON on Sunday, August 21, 2022 20:44:59

Re: Atari and Australia

By Darklord on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 11:42:04

Latest reply by Commodore Clifford on Friday, August 19, 2022 23:44:32

Plex Media Server: Intel i915 & Nvidia not found

By Nightfox on Thursday, August 11, 2022 16:01:29

Latest reply by acn on Friday, August 19, 2022 11:14:00

WiFI Modem...

By Darklord on Thursday, August 04, 2022 11:41:00

Latest reply by Darklord on Wednesday, August 17, 2022 11:57:44

Re: Old hard drives...

By Darklord on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 11:48:24

Latest reply by Darklord on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 15:22:56

Re: Free AOL startup CD's

By Darklord on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 11:43:42

Latest reply by Darklord on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 15:17:12

Web Browsers with New SSL

By debian on Sunday, August 07, 2022 00:26:32

Latest reply by debian on Sunday, August 07, 2022 00:26:32

Tany 1000 HX

By faeempress on Monday, July 25, 2022 08:34:30

Latest reply by bex on Saturday, August 06, 2022 13:04:00

Amiga Emulation

By ACMEBBS on Monday, July 18, 2022 03:22:00

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Tuesday, August 02, 2022 17:52:00

History of Gopher by Mr. Tomasino

By debian on Monday, August 01, 2022 12:38:17

Latest reply by debian on Monday, August 01, 2022 12:38:17

Re: Am I the only one dum

By Dr. What on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 01:08:18

Latest reply by Spectre on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 09:56:00

Re: Old Geek Thoughts...

By Spectre on Sunday, April 17, 2022 20:24:00

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 19:46:00

First computer stories?

By Ogg on Sunday, July 24, 2022 08:45:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Sunday, July 24, 2022 08:45:00

Re: Am I the only one dumb

By Darklord on Thursday, July 14, 2022 00:43:22

Latest reply by Darklord on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 18:30:04

CPM is now open source...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 16:53:29

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Friday, July 15, 2022 04:24:00

barbed wire telephony

By Oli on Friday, February 18, 2022 09:06:38

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Saturday, June 25, 2022 01:31:00

Am I the only one dumpster diving ?

By knightbbs on Sunday, May 22, 2022 19:25:59

Latest reply by tassiebob on Monday, June 20, 2022 21:05:59

90s group houses?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Monday, June 20, 2022 09:25:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Monday, June 20, 2022 09:25:00

Power Supply for the A500

By ACMEBBS on Sunday, June 05, 2022 03:19:00

Latest reply by Spectre on Monday, June 13, 2022 22:19:00

Wolfenstein 3D...

By ACMEBBS on Wednesday, June 08, 2022 04:46:00

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Monday, June 13, 2022 00:32:00

Updates on mTCP for MS-DOS

By hyjinx on Friday, June 03, 2022 19:45:27

Latest reply by hyjinx on Friday, June 10, 2022 18:16:18

Re: barbed wire telephony - USA standards

By k9zw on Friday, June 10, 2022 07:33:58

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Friday, June 10, 2022 08:12:00

Re: Power Supply for the

By ACMEBBS on Monday, June 06, 2022 03:52:00

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Tuesday, June 07, 2022 01:13:00

PopDrop Plus

By MeaTLoTioN on Saturday, June 04, 2022 20:05:52

Latest reply by MeaTLoTioN on Sunday, June 05, 2022 19:04:15

amiga 500 pimpin'

By Daniel Path on Friday, June 03, 2022 23:09:32

Latest reply by acn on Saturday, June 04, 2022 12:46:00

Re: Updates on mTCP for M

By boraxman on Saturday, June 04, 2022 15:31:47

Latest reply by boraxman on Saturday, June 04, 2022 15:31:47

30 gb IDE HD

By Utopian Galt on Saturday, May 28, 2022 09:23:45

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sunday, May 29, 2022 11:15:52

Re: Price Piece in your c

By Dr. What on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 00:27:41

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Saturday, May 28, 2022 05:33:00

Price Piece in your collection.

By claw on Friday, May 06, 2022 07:53:42

Latest reply by vorlon on Saturday, May 28, 2022 20:24:04

Am I the only one dumpste

By Dr. What on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 01:08:18

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thursday, May 26, 2022 17:43:18

Thrift Buys

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sunday, May 22, 2022 08:57:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sunday, May 22, 2022 08:57:00

The Worst Programming Language Ever

By McDoob on Sunday, April 24, 2022 19:03:54

Latest reply by McDoob on Friday, April 29, 2022 09:36:59

Modem mod

By claw on Thursday, April 21, 2022 19:16:56

Latest reply by claw on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 20:34:14

Solaris on QEMU

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 06:48:00

Latest reply by Sporathan on Monday, March 21, 2022 15:07:01

Sega Retro

By Utopian Galt on Sunday, March 13, 2022 21:08:27

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sunday, March 13, 2022 21:08:27

Re: ChiCLI: modern command line for C64

By phigan on Tuesday, February 08, 2022 18:31:14

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 17:37:03

Re: Bake your graphics card?

By Arelor on Friday, February 11, 2022 05:15:19

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Monday, February 28, 2022 06:24:00

Final Fantasy Pixel Remaster

By McDoob on Monday, February 28, 2022 22:00:52

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Monday, February 28, 2022 20:04:12

remove his RPG section du

By Jimmy Anderson on Wednesday, February 23, 2022 11:05:00

Latest reply by Arelor on Wednesday, February 23, 2022 14:04:18

Re: Recent finds?

By Jeff on Saturday, February 19, 2022 15:50:03

Latest reply by Jeff on Saturday, February 19, 2022 15:50:03

Retro/Vintage Comuting Group Japan?

By keima on Saturday, February 19, 2022 11:56:05

Latest reply by keima on Saturday, February 19, 2022 11:56:05

CRYPTO-GRAM, February 15, 2022

By Sean Rima on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 20:55:26

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 20:55:26

Re: Fell down a C64 rabbit hole...

By JoE DooM on Monday, February 14, 2022 10:28:13

Latest reply by JoE DooM on Monday, February 14, 2022 13:17:23

Re: BBC Micros

By JoE DooM on Monday, February 14, 2022 10:31:09

Latest reply by JoE DooM on Monday, February 14, 2022 10:31:09